Don’t Tell Mom, Part 2: Crossing the Line

Step-Dad(You can read part 1 here)

It’s been two weeks since my step-dad walked into my bedroom to find my buddy giving me a blow job and he still hasn’t said a word about it. I’m not sure what to make of it, but he doesn’t seem to care.

It’s 3:00 am on a Friday night and I’m laying here in bed on top of my sheets, trying not to think of my step-dad, Mitch. Thinking about him makes my dick hard, but I can’t stop thinking about him. Mitch stayed out late with his buddies, probably at some bar, but I heard him come home over an hour ago. The house is silent and I assume he is asleep.

I wonder if Mitch sleeps naked.

My right hand slides under my sweat pants as I picture Mitch’s muscular body asleep in his bed, lying on his stomach with the covers down past his ass. I imagine sneaking into his room and sliding into his bed—the bed he used to fuck my mother in—and him wrapping his massive arm around me and pulling me into him. I stroke my dick, imagining it is his big hand rather than mine, and I picture him curling up behind me so that I can feel his hard cock throbbing against my smooth ass. I lick my middle finger push it inside my ass, wishing it was Mitch’s cock pushing into me instead.

I want it to be real so bad I swear I can smell him, can taste him. This is crazy. I need to stop jacking off and get some sleep. I force my hands away, yawn, and stretch my arms over my head. My pits stink and I need to piss.

I roll out of bed, pull on my boxers and head down the hall towards the bathroom. There’s a soft light coming from the open door of the master bedroom and I can’t stop myself from peeking inside to find Mitch, stripped down to a hot pair of white boxer briefs, asleep on his back.

His bathroom light is on and I can hear water running. I take a nervous step inside the bedroom, my eyes locked on Mitch’s muscular, hairy chest. He is snoring and, considering the fact he left the bathroom sink running, I’m guessing he came home drunk and is passed out. I step further into the room, but Mitch doesn’t stir. I let go of a breath I didn’t realize I had been holding all this time and walk past the bed to turn the sink off. I reach to turn the light off but stop to admire Mitch and the way the bathroom light casts shadows across the bulge in his underwear.

The lightest thought of crawling into bed with him makes my cock so hard it aches. I rub my dick through my boxers and continue staring like a complete idiot for a good five minutes while wrestling with my better judgment.

My better judgment loses the match as I take a step towards the bed.

I maneuver to the side of the bed closest to the door and drop to my knees. My hand reaches out as though of its own will and touches his bicep. My pulse quickens but Mitch continues his light snoring without reaction. Tracing my fingers up his arm and across his neck, I stop at the dimple formed between the top of his muscled chest.

I lean forward without a breath and brush my lips across his hairy forearm. I can’t stop myself from pulling my throbbing cock out of my boxers, my eyes locked on his bulge. I lick his arm, tasting salt and cigarettes. My tongue moves to his bicep and traces the long vein up to his shoulder.

My balls pull up tight as I get close to shooting. All I can think is that I am completely insane. I lean forward, imagining Mitch’s cock up my ass; imagining my mom walking in to find pinned under my step-dad’s as he is pumping a load up my virgin ass. I flick my tongue over Mitch’s nipple and I swear his cock begins to swell under his tight white boxer-briefs. I lick it again, a little harder this time, making his cock move again. I move to touch his bulge when Mitch suddenly convulses as though shocked and grabs the back of my head. I can’t help but yell out due to the abruptness of the move, throwing away any hope I have that he is still asleep.

He holds my head against his chest as his slowly opens his eyes. It takes him a few seconds to focus on me, but I can feel his body tense as he seems to realize what is happening. Fuck! I can’t believe I put myself in this situation. I can’t bring myself to breath.

“Kevin?” Mitch mumbles, sounding somewhat like an accusation rather than a question. “What the fuck are you doing?”

(You can read Part 3 here)

2 responses to “Don’t Tell Mom, Part 2: Crossing the Line

  1. Pingback: Don’t Tell Mom, Part 1: Hot for my step-dad | Cocked Tales - Gay Erotica

Leave a Reply

